Our board members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.


Bonnie Ernst-President

Joe Marceil-Vice President

Jamie Swanlund-Treasurer

Ryan Russell-Investment Committee Chair

Gini Frey-Secretary

Allison Fuelling- Awards & High School Liason

Mary Jo Eggers-Fundraising Co-Chair

June Kowski-Fundraising Co-Chair

Gini Frey-Awards Stremmer Trust Representative

Jack Erb-Investment Committee

Callie Hellenbrand-Publicity Chair